Contact us

Email Address Office Positions Officer

jweidlick@celldex.com

President Jeff Weidlick
Lisa.Stanislawczyk@bms.com Immediate Past President Lisa Stanislawczyk
laura.shulder@bms.com President-Elect Laura Shulder
spencesm@research.rutgers.edu Secretary Stephanie Spencer
je352@ored.rutgers.edu Treasurer Jeetu Eswaraka
kate.breyer@pfizer.com Trustee Kate Breyer
dorothy.loud@bms.com Trustee Dorothy Loud
Sofiaordonez14@gmail.com Trustee Sofia Ordonez
cmead@bio-serv.com Trustee Carol Mead
laura.shulder@bms.com Trustee Laura Shulder

abumber@ored.rutgers.edu

vincentr@aresscientific.com

Trustee

Trustee

Amanda

Vincent


Bumber

Romano


Email Address Committee Positions Committee Chairs
williamsn343@gmail.com Programs Chair  Nakeisha Williams
Lisa.Stanislawczyk@BMS.COM Education Chair (Co-Chair) Lisa Stanislawczyk
kfroberg@bio-serv.com Education Chair (Co-Chair) Karen  Froberg-Fejko
williamsn343@gmail.com Membership Chair Nakeisha Williams
leach@njabr.org Legislative (Ad Hoc) Tom  Leach
colin@wffisher.com Awards Chair Colin Sabine
Laura.Shulder@bms.com Social Media Chair Laura Shulder
tracy.roskoph@bms.com Website Chair Tracy Roskoph
Cmead@bio-serv.com
Historian Carol Mead

Nominations Chair


District 2 Trustee
eev25@drexel.edu AALAS BOT   Erin Vogelsong



Place your address here:

PO Box 484, Atco, NJ, USA, 08004
+1 (XXX) XXX-XX-XX
http://www.njaalas.org/

http://www.njaalas.org/membership.html

njaalas@wildapricot.com


"NJAALAS" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. PO Box 484, Atco, New Jersey 08004

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software